

Ref. No.: - DYP-ATU/ 205-A

Date: - 07-11-2024

NOTIFICATION

It is hereby informed to all concerned that an Internal Quality Assurance Cell

(IQAC) has been constituted as follows:

SR. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Role
1	Chairperson: Head of the Instit		
	Prof. Dr. K. Prathapan	Hon. Vice Chancellor	Chairperson
2	One Member from the Management		
	Hon. Shri. Ruturaj Sanjay Patil	Management Trustee	Member
3	Teachers to Represent All Levels		
	Dr. Murali M. Bhupati	Dean, School of Commerce and Management	Member
	Dr. Sangram T. Patil	Dean, School of Engineering and Technology	Member
	Dr. Anil T. Gaikwad	Associate Dean Academics, School of Commerce and Management	Member
	Dr. Jaydeep B. Patil	Associate Dean Academics, School of Engineering and Technology & HOD CSE	Member
	Dr. Mangal A. Patil	Associate Dean (i/c), Agriculture Engineering	Member
	Dr. Vikramsinh M. Ingle	Associate Dean (i/c), Food Technology	Member
	Dr. Shubhangi S. Jagtap	Associate Dean, School of Agribusiness Management	Member
	Mr. Sunil A. Kumbhar	NAAC Coordinator & HOD CSE-Data Science	Member

 D. Y. Patil Educational City, Wathar-Warnanagar Rd, Talsande, Kolhapur, Maharashtra - 416112 +91 9370425100

registrar@dyp-atu.org

www.dypatu.org

🚺 @dypatu

🞯 dyp.atu

💟 @dyp_atu



Ref. No.: - DYP-ATU/205-A

Date: - 07-11-2024

4	Few Senior Administrative Officers			
	Dr. J. A. Khot	Registrar	Member	
	Dr. Gurunath Mote	Controller of Examinations	Member	
	Mr. Sujit Sarnaik	Chief Finance Officer	Member	
	Mr. Aniket More	Physical Director	Member	
	Mr. Pradip Patil	Training & Placement Officer	Member	
	Mr. Utakarsh Avalekar	Technical Officer to Registrar	Member	
	Mr. Yogesh Chimate	Technical Officer to Hon. VC	Member	
	Mr. Yogesh Thakare	Librarian	Member	
5	One Nominee Each from a Local Society, Student, and Alumni			
	Er. Ajay Deshpande	Nominee from Local Society	Member	
	Mr. Aary Satardekar	Nominee from Students	Member	
	A) Miss.Vaishnavi Patil	Nominee from Alumni	Member	
	B) Mr. Shubham S. Sawant			

+91 9370425100registrar@dyp-atu.org

www.dypatu.org





Ref. No.: - DYP-ATU/ 205-A

Date: - 07-11-2024

6	One Nominee each from Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders				
	Mr. Snehal Biyani	Nominee from Employers	Member		
	Mr. Vinay Gupte	Nominee from Industrialists	Member		
	Mr. Pruthiviraj R. Chavan	Nominee from Parents	Member		
7	One of the Senior Teachers as the Coordinator/Director of the IQAC				
	Dr. Shivanand S. Shirkole	Dean, Research & Development	Director, IQAC		

NOTE:

The membership of nominated members shall be for a period of TWO years.

All the honorable members are requested to note this and attend the meetings without fail whenever scheduled.



By Order,

Prof. (Dr.) J. A. Khot **Registrar, DYP-ATU Talsande**

Copy to:

- 1. PA to Hon'ble Chancellor
- 2. PA to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
- 3. Members of IQAC

 D. Y. Patil Educational City, Wathar-Warnanagar Rd, Talsande, Kolhapur, Maharashtra - 416112 +91 9370425100
 registrar@dyp-atu.org
 www.dypatu.org

@dypatu
dyp.atu
@dyp_atu